Buzil

With safety perfectly clean

Buzil is one of the pacemakers and market leaders in the field of modern cleaning, care, hygiene and disinfection products. Buzil sells high quality and at the same time efficient cleaning solutions for almost all applications as well as for special customer requirements. Deeply rooted in the green Allgäu region, Buzil reaches its customers worldwide. Not only the service is in the foreground, but also the more than 110 years of tradition and the values associated with it: Sustainability, reliability and a family atmosphere.

Buzil is also the ideal partner for providing cleaning and care recommendations for the various materials, surfaces and cleaning areas. The same applies to training, further education and seminars. Users benefit from Buzil's enormous wealth of experience and knowledge from daily practice.

With its wealth of innovation, its products and knowledge transfer, Buzil offers a complete package of ideas and solutions for hygienic cleanliness in all areas. Therefore, perfect cleanliness is guaranteed!

Go to Buzil Homepage

Contact us:

BUZIL-WERK
Wagner GmbH & Co. KG
Fraunhoferstr. 17
87700 Memmingen
GERMANY

Your direct contact:
Benjamin Deiß
Marketing & Public Relations Specialist
marketing@buzil.de

Specific questions? Simply write us a message in the contact form:

Buzil

Mit Sicherheit perfekt sauber

Buzil zählt zu den Schrittmachern und Marktführern auf dem Gebiet der modernen Reinigungs-, Pflege-, Hygiene- und Desinfektionsprodukte. Buzil vertreibt qualitativ erstklassige und gleichzeitig effiziente Reinigungslösungen für nahezu alle Anwendungen sowie für spezielle Kundenwünsche. Tief verwurzelt im grünen Allgäu erreicht Buzil seine Kunden weltweit. Dabei steht nicht nur der Service im Vordergrund, sondern auch die mehr als 110-jährige Tradition und die damit verbundenen Werte: Nachhaltigkeit, Verlässlichkeit und ein familiäres Miteinander.

Buzil ist zudem idealer Partner beim Erstellen von Reinigungs- und Pflegeempfehlungen für die unterschiedlichen Materialen, Oberflächen und Reinigungsbereiche. Ebenso wenn es um Schulungen, Weiterbildungen und Seminare geht. Dabei profitieren die Anwender von Buzils enormem Erfahrungsschatz und dem Wissen aus der täglichen Praxis.

Mit seinem Innovationsreichtum, seinen Produkten und der Wissensvermittlung bietet Buzil ein Gesamtpaket an Ideen und Lösungen für eine hygienische Sauberkeit in allen Bereichen. Dadurch ist mit Sicherheit perfekt sauber garantiert!

Zur Buzil Homepage

Kontakt:

BUZIL-WERK
Wagner GmbH & Co. KG
Fraunhoferstr. 17
87700 Memmingen
GERMANY

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Benjamin Deiß
Marketingreferent
marketing@buzil.de

Konkrete Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns einfach im Kontaktformular eine Nachricht: