FRANKE

Hygiene, quality and design
in perfect harmony

Franke Water Systems focuses on the intelligent furnishing of sanitary rooms in (semi) public and commercial facilities. Together with its customers, Franke develops complete, functional, reliable and durable washroom solutions - often even the previously impossible.

As the technological market leader, Franke can offer both standard products and customized solutions, each of which meets the highest quality standards and customer requirements. The complete sanitary room comes from Franke: In the 360° tours, customers - architects, planners and users - can experience what this can look like. In the 3D application, the installed objects can be clicked directly and product information can be called up conveniently.

At Franke Water Systems, future sustainability is the focus: one of the focal points is InoxPlus, the first stainless steel finishing that uses nanotechnology to provide a long-lasting hygienically clean surface. Another focus is on water-saving, touch-free fittings that guarantee optimum comfort and significantly improved hygiene conditions. The proprietary water management system AQUA 3000 open represents the balance between ecology and economy, between drinking water hygiene and consumption.

In addition, the product portfolio includes all objects and equipment lines for the washroom, for the WC cubicle (naturally also barrier-free) and the urinal room:
Paper towel dispensers, waste bins, sensor flush taps, soap dispensers, self-closing taps, 3-person niche washbasin, tilting mirror, wall support handle, single washbasin, side wall handle, wall folding handle, barrier-free WC, urinals, urinal partitions, urinal flush taps, coat hooks, WC roll holder, WC brush, brush holder, WCs, ...

For over 100 years, Franke has relied on innovative engineering and outstanding design. They offer not only excellent products, but also tailor-made solutions for the complex needs of single customers. The Franke credo is: Everything we do should be unique - from the products we develop to the way we interact with our customers, partners and employees.

Responsibility for product and technology development lies with the competence centres in Germany and Great Britain. Production takes place in their own factories in Germany, Finland, Canada, Poland, South Africa and the United Arab Emirates with a vertical range of manufacture of 90 %. Franke Water Systems sells its products worldwide through its own sales organization. This World of Franke Water Systems the company convincingly presents in a synopsis of five different 3D experience worlds – from hotels to motorway service stations.

Contact:

Franke Aquarotter GmbH
Parkstraße 1 - 5
D-14974 Ludwigsfelde
Germany

Go to Website Franke Water System (UK)

Simply write us a message in the contact form below.
Download the current Franke washroom brochure "Comfort & Hygiene in an Urban Environment" (German) here:

FRANKE

Hygiene, Qualität und Design
in perfekter Harmonie

Franke Water Systems konzentriert sich auf die intelligente Ausstattung sanitärer Räume in (halb)-öffentlichen und gewerblichen Einrichtungen. Gemeinsam mit seinen Kunden entwickelt Franke komplette, funktionale, zuverlässige und langlebige Waschraumlösungen - oft auch das bis dato Unmögliche.

Als technologischer Marktführer kann Franke sowohl Standardprodukte als auch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bieten, die höchsten Qualitätsstandards und Kundenanforderungen entsprechen. Der komplette Sanitärraum kommt von Franke: In 360°-Touren können die Kunden — Architekten, Planer und Nutzer — erleben, wie das aussehen kann. In der 3D-Anwendung werden die verbauten Objekte direkt angeklickt und Produktinformationen über "deep links" komfortabel abgerufen.

Bei Franke Water Systems steht Zukunftsfähigkeit im Focus: Ein Schwerpunkt ist InoxPlus, die erste Edelstahlveredelung, die durch Nanotechnologie eine langanhaltend hygienisch reine Oberfläche bietet. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt sind wassersparende, berührungslose Armaturen, die mehr Komfort und deutlich verbesserte Hygiene garantieren. Das eigene Wassermanagementsystem AQUA 3000 open stellt die Balance zwischen Ökologie und Wirtschaftlichkeit, zwischen Trinwasser-Hygiene und Verbrauch dar.

Darüber hinaus umfasst das Produktportfolio sämtliche Objekte und Ausstattungslinien für den Waschraum, für die WC-Kabine (natürlich auch barrierefrei) und den Urinal-Raum:
Papierhandtuchspender, Abfallbehälter, Sensor-Spülarmaturen, Seifenspender, Selbstschluss-Armaturen, 3er-Nischenwaschtisch, Kippspiegel, Wandstützgriff, Einzel-Waschbecken, Seitenwandgriff, Wandklappgriff, Barrierefreies WC, Urinale, Urinaltrennwände, Urinalspülarmaturen, Kleiderhaken, WC-Rollenhalter, WC-Bürste, Bürstenhalter, WCs, ...

Seit über 100 Jahren setzt Franke auf innovative Ingenieurskunst und hervorragendes Design. Nicht nur bezogen auf ausgezeichnete Serienprodukte, sondern auch auf maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die komplexen Bedürfnisse einzelner Kunden. Das Franke-Credo lautet: Alles was wir tun, soll einzigartig sein – von den Produkten, die wir entwickeln, bis zum Umgang mit unseren Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitern.

Die Verantwortung für die Produkt- und Technologieentwicklung liegt bei den Franke-Kompetenzzentren in Deutschland und Großbritannien. Produziert wird mit einer Fertigungstiefe von 90 % in eigenen Fabriken in Deutschland, Finnland, Kanada, Polen, Südafrika und den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten. Über die eigene Vertriebsorganisation verkauft Franke Water Systems seine Produkte weltweit. Diese Welt der Franke Water Systems stellt das Unternehmen in einer Zusammenschau der Lösungenen in fünf verschiedenen 3D-Erlebniswelten absolut überzeugend dar – vom Wellnessbereich im Hotel bis zur Autobahnraststätte.

Externer Link: DIE WELT DER FRANKE WATER SYSTEMS

Kontakt:

Franke Aquarotter GmbH
Parkstraße 1 - 5
D-14974 Ludwigsfelde

Zur Website Franke Water Systems (DE)

Schreiben Sie uns einfach im unten stehenden Kontaktformular eine Nachricht.
Laden Sie hier gerne die aktuelle Franke Waschraum-Broschüre "Komfort & Hygiene im urbanen Lebensraum" herunter: