ISH

WATER. ENERGY. LIFE.

ISH 2019 (link to final report)
Impression exhibition hall
ISH Navigator App (link to Apple App Store, also available in Google Play Store)

The ISH is the world's leading trade fair and international industry meeting place for the responsible use of water and energy in buildings. It sets trends for modern bathroom design, sustainable heating and air-conditioning technology and intelligent living.

As the trade fair organiser, ISH is very concerned about the well-being of all those involved. This is why Messe Frankfurt has prepared itself for the effects of the Covid-19 pandemic. A concept has been drawn up and agreed with the authorities, which takes into account hygienic, medical and organisational measures. All exhibitors are required to adapt stand construction concepts to the situation in terms of protection and hygiene regulations.

Like hardly any other trade fair, the world's leading trade fair ISH stands for future-oriented topics, and hygiene and health have been on the agenda for some years now. The ISH is the world's biggest showroom for modern bathroom concepts and the leading exhibition for innovative building solutions.

At the same time, ISH meets the growing demand for comfort, individualisation, well-being and aesthetics. With the special exhibition area Sanitary Space 2025, the ISH now presents cross-system solutions for hygiene and thus makes a decisive contribution to health.

ISH

WATER. ENERGY. LIFE.

ISH 2019 (Link zum Schlussbericht)
Impression Messehalle
ISH Navigator App (link zum Apple App Store, auch im Google Play Store erhältlich)

Die ISH ist die weltweit führende Messe und internationaler Branchentreffpunkt für den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Wasser und Energie in Gebäuden. Sie setzt Trends für modernes Baddesign, nachhaltige Heizungs- und Klimatechnik und intelligentes Wohnen.

Der ISH als Messeveranstalter liegt das Wohl aller beteiligten Personen sehr am Herzen. Daher hat sich die Messe Frankfurt auf die Auswirkungen der Pandemie Covid-19 eingestellt. Es wurde ein Konzept erarbeitet und mit den Behörden abgestimmt, in dem hygienische, medizinische und organisatorische Maßnahmen berücksichtigt sind. Alle Aussteller sind gehalten, Standbaukonzepte hinsichtlich der Schutz- und Hygieneregeln an die Situation anzupassen.

Wie kaum eine andere Messe steht die Weltleitmesse ISH für zukunftsweisende Themen, Hygiene und Gesundheit stehen dabei schon seit einigen Jahren auf der Agenda. Die ISH ist der weltweit größte Showroom für moderne Badkonzepte und die führende Leistungsschau für innovative Gebäudelösungen.

Die ISH erfüllt gleichzeitig die wachsenden Bedürfnisse nach Komfort, Individualisierung, Wohlbefinden und Ästhetik. Mit einem Sonderausstellungsbereich für HySpace wird die ISH systemübergreifende Lösungen zum Thema Hygiene vorstellen und damit einen entscheidenden Beitrag zur Gesundheit leisten.